Go down


Bài gửi  kosovohp on Fri Dec 10, 2010 10:32 pm

The District of Yamoussoukro (pronounced /ˌjɑːməˈsjuːkroʊ/) is the official capital city of Côte d'Ivoire. A city of 200,659 inhabitants as of 2005, and located 240 kilometres (150 mi) north of Abidjan on rolling hills and plains, the municipality covers 3,500 square kilometres (1,400 sq mi) and is coterminous with the department of the same name. The department and municipality are further split into four sub-prefectures: Attiégouakro, Didiévi, Tié-diékro and the Commune of Yamoussoukro. The district contains in total 169 settlements.

no cosigner student loans
RV Storage Chino CA


Tổng số bài gửi : 283
Registration date : 15/09/2010

Xem lý lịch thành viên

Về Đầu Trang Go down

Về Đầu Trang

Permissions in this forum:
Bạn không có quyền trả lời bài viết